Final Head Model

My final head model did not turn out as pleased and because I left myself with very little time to do it I would love to continue working on it and getting the mesh more correct after deadlines are over. Overall I am pretty happy with what I have made in the time I gave it, I know I could have achieved better if I had started earlier just time got away with me with other projects.
Screenshot 2016-05-10 02.50.22

It holds a slight resemblance to me and it holds a larger resemblance to a frog. If I were to work on this more I would work hard on the topology as it is quite condensed in areas and doesn’t run smooth with how it is meant to. the flow of the anatomy is wrong but it’s still in a basic format and I do wish to develop it.

output_dPvX9S

Leave a Reply

