Adventure time Cards Wars!!

I thought of card wars as it had a sense of magic to it and also a lot of interesting qualities to it that we could read into! I found various links to show my group and to explain an idea alongside with the research!

I first showed them part of the episode that first had card wars in it! Flip I loved this episode of adventure time because when I was younger always wanted things to come to life and then I saw this game in adventure time and I just wanted it to be real!! It’s so adorable and amazing at the same time!

And then I remembered that there was an actual game made about it that you can play on the computer! you can play it with your friends or just the computer! So I looked into that and found a few things

 

Leave a Reply

