100 Photographs for lighting

I still am unsure on wether or not I have categorised these right and with every post I continue to type up, the level of doubt amplifies and I am hoping that when it comes down the finalizing process of 25 images, then the line between them all will be more definitive. But for now I’m going to continue what I’m doing.

So lighting! I found this section to be quite fun, I was still unsure of what all belonged in here, but I thought with numbers I’ll be able to tell what is best out of them all. Within this I looked at how natural lighting hit against objects, walls and other things. I also looked at how manual lighting worked with it’s environment  and how each of these elements created the’re own image.

So here they all are!

Leave a Reply

